13 thoughts on “My Tinker’s Creek

  1. This post. O.O It just resonates in so many ways. *huggles Toothless*
    I love forests…woods…trees….I don’t even know how to describe it…it’s like I’m never quite fully alive unless amongst trees. (I must be half Elf. 😉 ) That’s part of the reason why I was so excited and happy to go on Holiday in June. Seriously, the UP is practically heaven on earth when it comes to woods and pines and the wild, remote beauty. We live in farmland so it was wonderful to be in untamed woods again. *happy sigh* ^_^

    1. *huggles back* I’m so very glad, Cinth dearie. 🙂 I love the woods too. ^_^

      I did some poking, and so far i do not know of a way. I’ll keep poking around, though. 🙂

    1. I’m glad you like it, Andrew. 🙂 I’ve missed them too… I could almost re-see everything properly looking at them, and I decided they needed a proper home. 🙂

  2. This is gorgeous. And especially after hearing Andrew read through the book and you two discussing it, the visuals are just able to compliment the passages and the discussion perfectly. Lovely. Simply lovely.

Thoughts?

