8 thoughts on “If I Could Tell You…

  1. D’awww. ❤ *gets teary* This is beautiful, Bets. Beautiful. ^_^ And so very sweet. I am so thankful to have you as my friend, darling. You mean so much to me and are such a blessing. God bless you. *hugs tightly* ❤ 🙂

  2. *also gets…shall we say…wet eyes* I like it even better, not being half asleep… *smiles* So…so…perfect. It resonates. *is grateful to have a Shawnie-friend*

  3. If I could reply… 😉 I could just copy and paste what Jeremiah said, I suppose, but that wouldn’t do.

    *small smile* Someday I’ll write a proper reply to this.
    If I could tell you…

Thoughts?

