6 thoughts on “Brain Wave

  1. There’s too much to comment on. XD I guess I’ll limit myself to saying Sarah is awesome, and her correct use of “mad” makes me very happy. 😉

  2. Lots of thoughts. But first hugs, because you can never have enough hugs. And cookies. and warm tea. All things comforting.
    And I totally agree with you about crying. I have the wierdest tear ducts.
    Let me know if you need any encouragement about college. Or advice. Or really, anything.
    Non-confrontational people unite. I spent a whole year of college worrying about who took out the trash. And did it myself most of the time.
    And this
    Yes yes yes so many times yes. I have no employment and very few friends in the area and I feel so useless that I start crying from frustration sometimes…you’re not alone with that.

    1. Yes. Yes to hugs and cookies and warm tea. Very yes.
      Thank you so much, dearie. Hehe, the hobbit inside of me is already shrinking at the thought. o.o
      Lots of hugs and tea and cookies to you too. It’s tough sometimes, but it’s okay not to pretend to be grown-up and totally fine.

Thoughts?

